Executive Committee

Carl S. Koerner, Esq.
President of the Board and Counsel, White and Williams, LLP

Wanda Chin
Vice President of the Board and Chief Credit Officer, Community Preservation Corp.

Robert Santos
Treasurer of the Board

Matthew Gorton
Secretary of the Board and Executive Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications, Empire State Development

Dennis Walcott
President and CEO, Queens Public Library

Amy Mugavero (non-voting)
Executive Director, Queens Public Library Foundation



Vincent Arcuri, Jr.

Judy E. Bergtraum, Esq.

James M. Haddad, Esq.
Law Office of James M. Haddad

Paula Kirby
Managing Director, Plaxall, Inc.

Haeda Mihaltses
Executive Director of External Affairs, New York Mets

Eugene A. Petracca, Jr.
Petracca & Sons, Inc.

Lydon Sleeper
Chief of Staff, New York City Department of Housing Preservation and Development

Michael Tragale (non-voting)
Assistant Treasurer of the Board and Chief Financial Officer, Queens Public Library